In your menu you will find the item "Your profile" by clicking on your profile picture in the upper left corner (right on your desktop). Below that, you can enter, delete, and change information about your position, department, and phone number voluntarily. To save the information, click on "Save" in the upper right corner.
You can also change your profile picture: To do so, click on the lower part of your profile picture. The selection field will open directly, in which you can upload files, images or photos from your PC/tablet/smartphone.
By selecting "Delete photo" your profile picture will be removed and the original profile picture with your initials will appear.