Users that need to be permanently removed from the employee app must be deleted using the "delete multiple user at once" function.
No delta is determined between the users contained in the load and the users already existing in the system, which deletes the difference of the users.
Instead, the GET "all existing user" request can be used to query the users currently in the system. These will be compared with the users that should be imported.
The delta of both user groups equals the users to be deleted, which can be removed via the "delete multiple user at once" function.